Considerations of Cleanliness Requirements of Steam Generators and Water Steam Cycles of Power Plants during Project Execution

Date And Time

10-10-2022
08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Local Time in Switzerland

Location

Registration End Date

06-10-2022

This interactive webinar is a great opportunity to gain knowledge without having to travel to a seminar location. Join the presentation comfortably from wherever you are located in the world.

This webinar will be held in English on October 10, 2022 at 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT (8:00 CEST).

This webinar’s time has been chosen to fit the Asia Pacific area, but of course anyone is welcome to join.

For questions please contact:

E-mail: seminars@ppchem.com
Phone: +41 (0)44 940 23 00
 

Ticket Information

PPCHEM Webinar October 10, 2022 - Early Bird Fee
55.00
Sales Ended: 09-09-2022 11:59 PM
-
PPCHEM Webinar October 10, 2022 - Regular Fee
65.00