Case Studies of Damages and Impairment due to Chemistry and the Resulting Economic Effects

Date And Time

01-06-2021
08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Location

Registration End Date

31-05-2021

This interactive webinar is a great opportunity to gain knowledge without having to travel to a seminar location. Join the presentation comfortably from wherever you are located in the world.

This webinar will be held in English at 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT.

This webinar’s time has been chosen to fit Pacific Asia, but of course everyone is welcome to join.

For questions please contact:

E-mail: seminars@ppchem.com
Phone: +41 (0)44 940 23 00
 

Ticket Information

PPCHEM Webinar: Case Studies – Regular Fee
25.00
-
PPCHEM Webinar: Case Studies - Early Bird
20.00
-